M AND M FORWARDING

OF BUFFALO, NEW YORK, INC.

Toll Free: 1-855-692-1825

M and M Forwarding is "Freight in Motion"

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

General Information

Physical Address: (GPS)

600 Main Street,

Tonawanda, NY 14150

 

Mailing Address:

600 Main Street,

PO Box 888

Tonawanda, NY 14151-0888

 

Phone:         716-692-1825

Fax:              716-692-0056

Toll Free:  1-855-692-1825

 

Transportation

(All pick up and delivery requests & information)

 

Dispatch:

dispatch@mmforward.com

ext: 1010

 

“Keeping your freight moving is our top priority.”

Warehouse, Shipping, Receiving

Matt Burger

matt.burger@mmforward.com

ext: 1029

 

Stock/Fulfillment

Joyce Nowacki joyce.nowacki@mmforward.com

ext: 1025

 

Distribution

Alison Hull

alison.hull@mmforward.com

ext: 1023

 

Consolidation

Pam Jacoby

pam.jacoby@mmforward.com

ext: 1012

 

Becky Smith

becky.smith@mmforward.com

ext: 1018

 

Sales and Marketing

Peter Blake

peter.blake@mmforward.com

ext: 1033

 

Phillip Smith

phillip.smith@mmforward.com

ext: 1044

 

Accounting

Dawn Ramos

dawn.ramos@mmforward.com

ext: 1040

 

Management

Tom McGuire

tom.mcguire@mmforward.com

ext: 1015

 

Paul McGuire

paul.mcguire@mmforward.com

ext: 1013

 

John McGuire

john.mcguire@mmforward.com

ext: 1024

 

Contact us Toll Free at 1-855-692-1825 or 716-692-1825 to discuss your specific needs.